About Clarkston Lacrosse

Clarkston Lacrosse has witnessed significant growth since we began over 10 years ago.  We’ve grown from a small club program to a Varsity powerhouse in a short amount of time.  Our OHANA is now over 200 strong with youth joining our program as early as first grade.  We look forward to continuing our growth and are confident that Clarkston Lacrosse will be one of the top team sport organizations in the community.
Clarkston LAX significant milestones include:

  • Regional Champions, Division I, Region 4 (2013)
  • Ranked #2 in the State of Michigan (2013)
  • OAA Division Champions (2013 & 2012)
  • Clarkston Lacrosse All American: Kevin O’Grady (2012)
  • First Clarkston Lacrosse Academic All American: Hunter Layson (2010)
  • 2013 All Americans:  Evan Kneisel, Connor Ward
  • 2013 Academic All American: Sean Johnson
  • 2013 All State Awards:  Jake Hendricks, Reid Kaminski,
    Jim McKillop, Kyle O’Grady, Connor Ward, Evan Kneisel
  • 2013 All Region Awards:  Scott Allen, Austin Bevis, Connor Dziewit, Preston Haven, AJ Kowal, Keaton Mitchell,
    Jordan Moore, AJ Schlaff
  • 2013 OAA Awards:  Austin Egler, Robert Hall, Sean Johnson, Connor Ward, Nick Werner